Secret Pal 9

October 9, 2006

Sorry I haven’t been around. I’ve been reading blogs and making matchups for sp9. Yes, friends, I’m an sp9 hostess.

I’ll be back when I’ve made my matches.

9 Responses to “Secret Pal 9”

  1. Janus Says:

    that’s alright, it looks like a lot of work. See you when you get back.

  2. Kathy Says:

    Good luck to you! Being a hostess is a lot of work!

  3. Robin Says:

    Wow! More power to you for signing up for that – that definitely seems like a lot of work!

  4. cecily Says:

    LoL, I totally understand not blogging much right now. I’m only about a third of the way through my matchmaking.

    I feel kind of like Fiddler on the Roof! 😉


  5. Hi Lorinda – Welcome to my blog! are you my hostess for SP9?

  6. Stacey Says:

    Wow! You do take on a lot, but I’m sure you’re going to have fun. I know that I had a lot of fun with SP8.

  7. Dorothy B Says:

    I hope this round goes well for you and you have great participants in your group.

  8. knicknac Says:

    Very excited to have you as our hostess for this round of SP9!!!

  9. Amy Says:

    Thanks for the nice compliment on my Malabrigo sweater. (I’m way excited for SP9, by the way, aaah!)

Leave a comment