Knitting books are here!

August 17, 2007

Here’s what the speedy Christine from Shteeni’s Knits No More sent me today. I’m so excited!

Sorry about the ‘search inside’ sticker on the Twisted Sisters book, I co-opted it from Amazon. I’m looking forward to perusing and using. Her sale is still going on if you want to check it out!

Edited to add: I forgot to say that Christine included the cutest sheepie stitch markers made by Katie Watson from The Loopy Ewe–two white and one little black sheep. Too cute! Thanks so much.

2 Responses to “Knitting books are here!”

  1. Bonnie Says:

    That’s quite the bundle you got there! Have fun reading through them!!!

  2. Kenny Says:

    What do I need to do to get gifts like that?

Leave a Reply

