Very clever do-it-yourself

August 16, 2007

DPN protector over at knittoknow.  I need to make me one of those.

3 Responses to “Very clever do-it-yourself”

  1. Courtney Says:

    Hey! Thanks for linking to my tutorial!! I wasn’t sure anyone would even read it 😉

  2. Rachele Says:

    Thanks for posting the link! It looks like a great idea.

  3. Bonnie Says:

    Ok – I printed it out – gave the instructions to my hubby – and he just looked at it. I think something was lost in translation. I have sock knitter friends who may just end up with one of these for Christmas……

    Thanks for posting!

    Just in time for me – getting back to sock knitting….

    yoohoo!

Leave a Reply

