Knitting? I haven’t forgotten

July 30, 2007

I haven’t knit a lot lately, but I made a sweater for ABC’s new favorite softie Sock Monkey Joe (picture to come).  I also have a log cabin blanket on the needles for my cousin who hosts all our reunions (a picture of that to come too).

As I catch up on my Bloglines, I see that Anne has a great new lace design on her blog and Cara ‘commissioned’ the perfect yarn to knit it!  Rachael is test-knitting one for Anne plus having a blogiversary and a cool contest (plus just starting to knit lace this year–wow!).

More knitting to come . . .

Leave a Reply

