Her name is Teryll

April 7, 2007

Teryll. My mom told me how to spell her name.  I’m glad she remembers, because I think Dad forgets too.  It doesn’t mean we forget my sister; it just means in the day-to-day, year-to-year, decade-to-decade the details get lost.   Her face remains though, sweet and somewhat unearthly.  And I’m glad it does.

Yes, I’m hogging the camera with my balloon.  Tell me something I don’t know.

3 Responses to “Her name is Teryll”

  1. Janus Says:

    I miss those little photobooths, I haven’t seen one for a long time.

    Thanks for showin

  2. Rain Says:

    Lovely pics…must bring back a lot of sweet memories.

  3. Ellen Says:

    I love the photos of you and your family. Thanks for sharing them.

    How are you? Long time, no talk…

    I’ve been busy, but you are in my thoughts, friend.

Leave a Reply

