Knitting to come, in the meantime . . .

February 8, 2007

Try these on for size:

Ultimate Bible Quiz 

How Well Do You Know Your Bible?

I got 100% on the first one, but the second is MUCH harder, so I either need to read through the Bible and then take it or cheat.  That seems like a wrong option on a Bible test.  How’d you do?

7 Responses to “Knitting to come, in the meantime . . .”

  1. Anne Says:

    Well, 100% on the first one, 28% on the second (with lots of guesses, but no actual going to look things up…) Definitely could do better!

  2. lorinda Says:

    I got 48%. Pretty tricksy quiz.

  3. heatherly Says:

    the 2nd i got a 90%. we had an obscure trivia game growing up called jots and tittles. i wonder if they still make it…

  4. mrspao Says:

    I got 90% on the first. Had to give up on the second as it was HARD! 🙂

  5. Janus Says:

    100 and 90 percent and the temptation to cheat was powerful…good quiz though

  6. Rain Says:

    I scored just 77% on the first one. I know…it’s awful…but it’s the truth.
    I should read much much more =(

    I didn’t attempt the second one yet…

  7. Dawn Castro Says:

    74% on the first one. I haven’t tried the second on yet!!

Leave a Reply

