You may have to be ‘of a certain age’ to fully appreciate these

December 17, 2006

videos from SNL. I have to confess, I’ve mostly stopped watching SNL because the median age of people who laugh at someone on TV referencing a female or male body part and then mugging for the camera about it is about thirty years younger than I am.

But these are cracking me up. And Justin Timberlake is hilarious.

See the rest here.

2 Responses to “You may have to be ‘of a certain age’ to fully appreciate these”

  1. Rachele Says:

    Dangerous link! I’m not getting any essays graded!


  2. That is too, too funny—-given that I am of a certain age (heehee).

Leave a Reply

