Google for Good

December 13, 2006

Okay, be a Yahoo for good, actually.  Check this out.  Everytime you use this search engine (powered by Yahoo), they donate money to your favorite charity.  How cool is that?  I’m giving it a try and putting Community 4:12 as my charity.

One Response to “Google for Good”

  1. Janus Says:

    I added it as my search engine, might as well give to the Community 4:12 folks when I look for stuff. Now if people could only adopt me as their favorite charity…

Leave a Reply

