Happy Birthday to me!

November 14, 2006

And what better way to celebrate than two of my favorite things?  The Beatle’s Birthday song and The Office?

My kids got up early and made me coffee and breakfast.  I opened presents and all the festivities were over by 6:30!  Wow.

Now off to have coffee with two of my favorite people . . .

21 Responses to “Happy Birthday to me!”

  1. eileen Says:

    Happy Birthday!!! Just so you know you share this birthday with two of my favorite people–my dad (85) and my dh’s grandmother (88). Have a great day and a fantastic year!!!

  2. Nicole Says:

    Happy birthday!

  3. --Deb Says:

    Happy, happy birthday!!

  4. Kathy Says:

    Happy, Happy Birthday! What a lucky girl with breakfast in bed. Enjoy your day.

  5. cecily Says:

    HAPPIEST OF NOVEMBER BIRTHDAYS TO YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. 🙂

  6. 1blacksheep Says:

    Happy Birthday, Dear Lorinda……Happy Birthday to Youuuuuuuuuuuu!

    Not much better than coffee you don’t have to make yourself 🙂

  7. justkhi Says:

    Happy Birthday from Kenyetta and Khi!!

  8. mrspao Says:

    Happy Birthday!! Have a lovely day!

  9. Karen Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

  10. B Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY (to echo everyone else!) CYBER hugs and knitting needles clicking in praise for you!!!! LOVE the Office. I got hooked with the Brittish version and love this show!

    Hope your day was MOST Awesome!!

  11. Ellen Says:

    Hey, wow! Happy birthday! I wish I were around to celebrate with you!

    Anyway, cyber-cheers to you on your special day!

    Enjoy!

  12. Anne Says:

    Hey! Happy Birthday!

    November has to be one of the most popular months for birthdays! Randy just turned 39 and several other people I know are November babies! –Anne.

  13. Kathleen Says:

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday Dear Lorinda!
    Happy Birthday to yoooouuuuuu!

  14. Rachele Says:

    Happy birthday! Hope you had a great day!

  15. Stacey Says:

    A late Happy Birthday. Hope the next year brings you much happiness!

  16. Janus Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Sorry I have been down, and not replyin like I should 🙂

  17. Becky Says:

    Sorry I missed it! Hope you had a very lovely birthday. It sounds like it started out very well. : )

  18. Susan Says:

    Happy Birthday on your real day, Lorinda! Thinking of you…S.

  19. Diane Says:

    Happy Birthday!

  20. Kristen Says:

    Super birthday wishes to you!

  21. Chris Says:

    Belated happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

