Thanks

November 13, 2006

for the comments and congratulations on my dream job post.  Sorry I haven’t responded.  I’m having email issues.  I started my job today, and ironically, I was able to knit about three rows of the scarf I started.  The secretary gave me work to do.  But that’s okay, it made the day go quickly.

I spent most of the weekend organizing closets and sorting through stuff from my emptied storage rental unit.  The house still looks like the wreck of the Hesperus, but at least the chaos is more organized.

2 Responses to “Thanks”

  1. B Says:

    Chaos? Organized? hmmmmmm Missed your posts!!!!

  2. Lucia Says:

    You went to work and they actually put you to work? Don’t you hate that?

    (I am writing a post, finally. It requires thought; that’s why it’s taking me so long.)

Leave a Reply

