Without further ado–Christian No More part 3

October 30, 2006

Keep those comments coming! And check out Dave’s talk (click on the October 28/29 button) which followed this video and completely blew me away. I’m still thinking about it.

6 Responses to “Without further ado–Christian No More part 3”

  1. heatherly Says:

    that is so funny. i keep telling sam i need the U2 ipod. heehee

  2. B Says:

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! How timely for me! LOL! I love these – keep posting them!

  3. Nic Says:

    Christians almost lured me to the harvest festival with bbq but I resisted… now try to get to me through my IPOD naughty naughty 😉

  4. ZhiWen Says:

    Very entertaining 🙂 I’m going to take a peek at the others..

  5. Laura Says:

    I’ve enjoyed these videos, keep them coming!


  6. I love these—-but what happened to part 2? How could I have missed that?

Leave a Reply

