I came up slowly, so I wouldn’t get the bends.

October 29, 2006

Went stash diving, and here’s what I found. Diane and Amy, you get first pick, and then the rest will go toward prizes for current or future contests. Let me know what you want, ladies and I’ll get it in the mail (finally!).

6 Responses to “I came up slowly, so I wouldn’t get the bends.”

  1. Katy Says:

    This perchance to knit place seems to have been the source of much of your yarn. Please tell us about it.

  2. Kaylee Says:

    Very pretty 🙂 Something about yarn by a window is so soothing to look at.

  3. Diane Says:

    I’m not picking a single thing. You pick for me!

  4. dragonmommie Says:

    Is that recycled silk I see?

  5. Tammany Says:

    I think it’s been forever since I’ve stopped by. Those yarns are beautiful. I think your modular bag is gorgeous too! I am so glad I discovered Noro for myself!
    Have a great day!


  6. Purty yarn! Stash diving is fun!!!! (And I need to do that more often…)

Leave a Reply

