BFO contest winner

October 22, 2006

Thanks to all my sp9 club who participated. Out of 60 in my group, 23 posted a BFO (best finished object). I’m glad I had the random number generator, because you ladies have your knitting goin’ on. I couldn’t have chosen one because I love them all. Beautiful things–beaded scarves, award-winning felted bags, lace shawls, baby dresses. Oh my goodness. Feel free to send any and all of them my way. And be proud of yourselves. Really proud.

And the winner is: Amy. Thanks for playing! And my nine-year old says (and I agree), “Whoa, she’s pretty!” Email me (wolindaATmacDOTcom), Amy, and we’ll figure out which yarn from my stash will work for you.

2 Responses to “BFO contest winner”

  1. Amy Says:

    *blushes*

    You e-mailed me before I could get to you.

  2. KnicKnac Says:

    I have to admit that scarf was a winner! I wouldn’t have been able to pick any ONE BFO!!! All of em are great!

Leave a Reply

