My so-called cousins release a so-called CD.

October 18, 2006

My cousins, the talented Carleton brothers (yes, we are related, believe it or don’t), are releasing a CD Friday.  Check our their band–My So-Called Friend.

And for those of you in Boston, their record release party is Friday, October  20th at 8:00 p.m. at Revolution Rock Club.

Buy one of their CDs; I’m not just saying this because they’re my cousin’s kids–they are good.

And yes, girls, last I heard, they are single.

6 Responses to “My so-called cousins release a so-called CD.”

  1. KnicKnac Says:

    So dang, your related to the FAMOUS! Woo Hoo!!!

  2. Ellen Says:

    If I recover from my cold in time, I’ll try to make it. I’m going to go swill some Nyquil right now, in fact.

    And frankly, if I were still in the market for a guy, those guys would be on the top of my list…

    Meanwhile, are those balls of Sarah’s handspun I see up top of your webpage? How cool!

  3. Stacey Says:

    Mmmm. You know I like eye-candy on knitting sites, teehee. It’s a little ways from here to Boston though 😦

  4. B Says:

    AWESOME!!!!! Makes me wish I had some single friends to recommend….. (or refer)

  5. Janus Says:

    great to hear about the new release! Hope the release party goes great!

Leave a Reply

