Indie Rock(s)

October 16, 2006

Take a few minutes and go here to enter to win these.

I know whereof I speak.

Edited to add: To enter the contest, click on a link to one of the shops. You can enter at each shop to increase your chances of winning, catch great sales and sign up for newsletters from the merchants. The basket I won last time was valued at more than $200. Suh-weet.

Edited again to add:  They’ve added a new grand prize worth over $500.  I want it; I want it; I want it.

7 Responses to “Indie Rock(s)”

  1. Nic Says:

    I press enter, but I dont see a form to fill out. I will try again later.

  2. KnicKnac Says:

    Oh my!!! That site is SO BOOKMARKED! Thank you SO much for sharing that!

  3. Janus Says:

    Congrats on the winning

  4. Kristin Says:

    I posted my BFO. And thanks for the link to this other contest!


  5. Very cool site! Bookmarking it too. : )

  6. Stacey Says:

    Thanks!!! I’ve been busy clicking and registering. This is one of the easiest contests I’ve seen.

  7. Kenyetta Says:

    I spent an hour yesterday entering at ALL of the sites- thank you!

Leave a Reply

