The Title of the Song

October 3, 2006

The latest offering from our awesome Creative Arts team at CCC. Maybe I should blame them for why I got the giggles in church on Sunday. Or maybe because I’m basically 13 years old. Or maybe because the pastor accidentally said something inappropriate, and those of us with dirty minds (i.e. my friend and I) couldn’t pretend he didn’t say it. I was so embarrassed, but not enough to stop.

2 Responses to “The Title of the Song”

  1. Janus Says:

    Aw man on Sunday I missed something funny!? Drat, this is what happens when you go on the wrong day!

  2. B Says:

    LOVE IT!!! The story and the video clip!!!!! Your church has it going on!!!!

Leave a Reply

