Puppy knitting on the list

July 14, 2006

I checked this book out of the library and put it on my Amazon wishlist because it had some cute patterns. I promised to knit a sweater for Sasha the amazing Yorkie who owns my friend, Sonya. She (Sasha) is tres petite and must needs have a cover for those cold South Dakota walkies. Much to my delight, it was on clearance at the yarn sale last night. I’ll scan a pic of the one I plan to knit.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

One Response to “Puppy knitting on the list”

  1. shanwen Says:

    I have such a weakness for dog knitting books. I will drool and fantasize even though i don’t have a dog. But i don’t think dogs or cats appreciate knitted items, they would think that it’s irritating for their fur ..ha ha

Leave a Reply

