All I Want for Christmas part 2 (or Why I’m Now in Love with Rowan)

July 2, 2006

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Is there a pattern for this? And does he come with the pattern?

4 Responses to “All I Want for Christmas part 2 (or Why I’m Now in Love with Rowan)”

  1. Bonzairn Says:

    You love “Rowan” cause that is my daughter’s name? ha ha ha ha (I crack myself up). No seriously – you have made me laugh for the second time today. The first – was your post about the vest and Chirstmas you posted earlier!!!!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    If he does I doubt he has a firm wrist.

    OSSP

  3. lorinda Says:

    Oh, OSSP, you voiced my inner fear. (sounds of vacuuming in background a la Jerry Seinfeld).

  4. Marji Says:

    LOL, I immediately thought – ohhh, the guy. Sweater? Theres’ a sweater in that pic? too bad

Leave a Reply

