Project Spectrum Word Association

June 19, 2006

I bet we’re all “memed” out. (I confess I had to look that word up because I had NO clue what it meant, and I still really don’t–fancy word for a quiz? a toddler’s way of saying “theme?”)

But here’s an easy one. Lie down on the couch (with a drink or your knitting or both). I’ll say a word, and you say the first word that comes into your head. Okay?

Ready, set, go:

Blue . . .

Your turn, Lolly, Lynne and all other PSers.

8 Responses to “Project Spectrum Word Association”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    ocean

    your turn

    red

    OSSP

  2. cecily Says:

    moon, sky, room

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Red cheese? Blue cheese, I can see but red is just the wax.

    OSSP

  4. Lolly Says:

    Oh FUN! 🙂

    The first thing in my mind – was water. Yeah, not very creative… but I am drinking some right now, so that may have had something to do with it!

  5. margene Says:

    Knitting…in blue;-)

  6. Marji Says:

    sky…nothin but blue skies

    inspired by your “blast from the past” quote above.

Leave a Reply

