My Dutch Sock Yarn Temptress . . .

June 19, 2006

Is at it again . . . here’s Astrid’s latest email:

Hello dear customers,

My new offer:

SUMMER SALE: ALL LANA GROSSA MEILENWEIT SOCK YARNS NOW ONLY 6.50 USDOLLARS PER BALL !

And it takes only 1 ball to make a pair of socks.

Included in this offer are:

Mega Boots Stretch (6ply, 150 grams)
Colortweed (100 grams)
Cotton Fondo
Cotton Fun
Cotton Maya
Inca
Magico
Multi Effekt
MultiRingel
Scala

So definitely not old collections.

This offer is valid till June 28th 2006.

Combined orders also possible, so if you wish to order together with your friend, neighbour or sister you can save on shipping costs!

If you buy a total of 19 100-grams balls, shipping costs priority insured are just 1.52 usdollars per ball.

You will have a bargain!

If you have any questions, please let me know, I will be happy to help you.

Love from the Netherlands,

Astrid.
Xoxoxo
Astrid’s Dutch Obsessions
http://www.astridsdutchobsessions.com

Shall I build a house just for my yarn?

2 Responses to “My Dutch Sock Yarn Temptress . . .”

  1. knitnthings Says:

    Yarn sale – yea!!!

  2. Bonzairn Says:

    QUIT enabling me!!!!!! Now I have to go buy yarn! LOL

Leave a Reply

