Who’s Up for a Field Trip?

June 16, 2006

The Yarn Harlot is coming! She’ll be in Chicago July 24th at My Sister’s Knits. More details to come . . .

Update: Carol, the nice lady who owns My Sister’s Knits emailed me and said that Yarn Harlot aka Stephanie Pearl-McPhee will speak from 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. and then sign books from 7:30 to 8:30 p.m..

One Response to “Who’s Up for a Field Trip?”

  1. Bonzairn Says:

    OH I GOSH!!!!!! I AM SO THERE!!!!!!

    Look for the OTHER red head!!!!!! See you there!!!!

Leave a Reply

