Getting the Baby Itch

May 24, 2006

So I can knit this. Somebody please hurry up and have a baby girl! Or I’ll be forced to “embiggen” (gasping with hatred at that hideous word) the pattern for my girl (who finally thinks I’m cool because I got highlights in my hair).

One Response to “Getting the Baby Itch”

  1. Tisra Says:

    Thank you so much for your kind e-mail about Katja! I’m unsure of how old your daughter is, but this pattern is very adaptable- there isn’t any shaping (as babies only have rolls, not curves). If you do decide to knit it up, I would love to see the final result!

Leave a Reply

