Red is Delicious

May 3, 2006


LKF bag (aka BBBag–4/30/06 posting) has taken another trip to the washer. It’ll probably end up being a Barbie tote bag, but that’s okay. I’m inspired to adapt the handles something like this . . . by Emma of Red Delicious. Cute, n’est-ce pas? I want one of hers too.

And here’s my own cute pouch from Red Delicious.

Already much in use and loved as my knitting knotions (I hate gratuitous Ks; I’m doing it to annoy myself and it’s working) bag. See the cute interior striping? You’re jealous; I can feel it. Go buy your own, or win it in Happily Handmade’s next giveaway.

Trying to link back to a previous posting of my own, I realize I don’t know how to do that. Oh, Jason!

Leave a Reply

