Feelin’ kinda hyper

April 12, 2006

Maybe it’s too much a.m. java, but I think it’s the fact that I switched my browser to Firefox. Safari’s great, but Firefox lets me actually add cool stuff to my Blog. She enters the 21st century. Everyone give her a hand. Next on the learning curve is how to add buttons to the sidebar and add links to my blog. CGNJL (Computer Geek/Nature J Lee–combining most of his nicknames into one acronym) would be proud of La-lee.

p.s. I ordered Steven Wright’s CD I have a pony, because I miss it.

Leave a Reply

