Little Bags

April 10, 2006


I had big plans to make little bags for my friends. I’m not quite finished the project, but I’m interested to find that each of these bags (there will be four total) were knit the same size but they felted to different proportions. They are from the free pattern at Knitkit.com, Janet Scanlon’s website. She has beautiful felted bags. I’ve purchased several of her patterns, and they are on my to-do list. This is the Special Companion bag: http://www.knitkit.com/SpecialCompanion.htm

Leave a Reply

