Booga bag

February 27, 2006



Everyone should make one of these just because the name is fun. I used Noro Kureyon yarn #131 which I’ve since decided is not my favorite blend of colors.

http://www.blacksheepbags.com/booga_bag.html

One Response to “Booga bag”

  1. Roberto Iza Valde Says:

    If a woman does not stop her knitting when her man needs her, does it mean that she doesn’t love him anymore or that she is hooked on knitting? I have already asked her, but I don’t understand how knitting can be so all-consuming that she can’t pay attention to me too. Thank you for your advice.

Leave a Reply

