Ravelry countdown

October 1, 2007

Whaddya think?  Will tomorrow be the day?

Found you!

  • You signed up on July 28, 2007
  • You are #21298 on the list.
  • 524 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 16534 people are behind you in line.
  • 54% of the list has been invited so far

I might never be seen again . . .

2 Responses to “Ravelry countdown”

  1. Bethe Says:

    They’re letting in way more people every day. And they’re doing it in multiple waves a few times a day. It could even be later today…

  2. Lucia Says:

    It could indeed. I am way behind you, having played “I’m not going to jump on the bandwagon” until there were 20,000(!) people in front of me… yet even I may get on someday.

    It’s been far too long since I was here last, and I’m so sorry about the divorce. I’m sending good thoughts your way; I hope you get the job, and I hope the path forward isn’t too thorny. Why are growth and change so hard?

Leave a Reply

