Want me a Dyson–a pink one please!

September 20, 2007

Check out 5 Minutes for Mom. Those cute twin work-at-home moms are giving away a Dyson vacuum and Dyson is donating the same amount for breast cancer research.  It’s win-win!  Leave a comment at their site and link back to your blog for a chance to win.

One Response to “Want me a Dyson–a pink one please!”

  1. Janus Says:

    Glad they are helping…but I wouldn’t be caught dead with a pink vacuum. If they give me a blue or black one they can still donate my money though.

Leave a Reply

