Don’t Know Much About the Math I Took

November 3, 2004

I don’t claim to be an expert in Math, although I did win a coveted Math award in grade 9 or something (which amazes me). So maybe I’m wrong, but if I got 3 million less votes than someone else running for the same office, wouldn’t that make me the LOSER? How come the Kerry campaign and the guys on the news shows are the only ones not acknowledging the truth? Give it up, John, you’re a loser.

Also amazing to me is the surprise by the wonks that people in the Heartland voted on value issues. Doesn’t anyone listen? That’s what we care about–character, truth, values. How can we find consensus and common ground with people who not only don’t share our values, but think we’re idiots?

One Response to “Don’t Know Much About the Math I Took”

  1. les Says:

    At my age I drop the ball all the time

Leave a Reply

